Ohsawa Organic Kosher Gluten-Free Tamari Soy Sauce 10 oz. bottle

Order From Our Trusted PartnersOrder From Our Trusted Partner Amazon.comOrder From Our Trusted Partner Netrition.comOrder From Our Trusted Partner GlutenFree.comOrder From Our Trusted Partner VitaCost.com

 

 

Ohsawa Tamari – Ohsawa Gluten-Free Tamari Soy Sauce is a rich, delectable seasoning perfect for any Gluten Free Asian-inspired meal. Ohsawa soy sauce is made using the same time-honored methods that have been passed down in Asian cultures for generations.

Compared with shoyu (a soy saucemade with a mixture of soya beans and wheat – tamari is only made from soya beans), Ohsawa Organic Gluten-Free Tamari has a deeper color, richer consistency and more complex bouquet, so it retains its flavor better in longer cooking styles. Full-bodied and savory, a little tamari goes a long way in marinades, vegetable dishes, stews, sauces and salad dressings. And since there is no wheat, it’s Gluten Free! Gluten free tamari is gluten free soy sauce.

Certified Kosher by Kof-K Supervision!

Certified Organic by Guaranteed Organic Certification Agency.

Product of Japan. gluten free soysauce.

Nutrition Facts

  • Serving size 1 Tbsp. (15mL)

  • Servings per container 20
  • Calories 15
  •   Calories from Fat 0
  • Total fat 0g
  •   Saturated Fat 0g
  •   Trans Fat 0g
  • Cholesterol 0mg
  • Sodium 860mg
  • Total Carbs 2g
  •   Dietary Fiber 0g
  •   Sugars 0g
  • Protein 2g

Ingredients: Organic whole soybeans, water, sea salt, organic distilled sake (water, rice, aspergillus oryzae*), aspergillus oryzae*.

*Aspergillus Oryzae is a fungus used in Chinese and Japanese cuisine which ferments soybeans to produce soy sauce, miso, and sake.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>